#1 Crush by T. Gephart

Before I begin, I would like to state that I have read and LOVED every one of the books in this series. I’ve chosen this one to review because I want those beginning the journey, or considering it, to take my advice and GET YOUR COPIES!

There are very few authors that inspire me to write a spontaneous review – I am beyond inspired with this author, I am compelled – and this lady deserves all the praise I am about to drop in her unsuspecting lap. 

This author understands how to write with the perfect blend of romance vs. humor. That, my friends, is a gift. The humor is intelligent and fresh. There is nothing cheesy or recycled in these pages. Whether she inspires a smile or a belly-laugh, the timing is always impeccable and on-point. The romance is a step above where a normal romcom will take you, and I’m giving a very enthusiastic golf clap for that. She doesn’t shy away from the sexual intensity of her characters and makes no apologies for her ovary-exploding love scenes. Take a bow, Ms. Gephart.

#1 Crush introduces us to the oldest of the Larsson brothers, Eric. He’s everything you desire in your leading male, but don’t fall too hard… he’s just the first of many falls with these beautiful brothers. I honestly couldn’t choose between them, as I’m sure you’ll soon discover. 

I enjoyed watching the Hollywood heartthrob fall for his secret fangirl/cyber stalker (shh.. don’t tell him!) and sweeping her into a fairytale. Tia never dared to dream of meeting her #1 Crush, let alone having his undivided attention. What was supposed to be a (carefully orchestrated) chance encounter becomes a hilarious game of cat-and-mouse as Tia gets far more of Eric Larsson than her fangirling panties were prepared for. What’s a girl to do? 

T. Gephart, you are my #1 Crush!

Get your copy here:https://www.amazon.com/1-Crush-T-Gephart-ebook/dp/B01N4UB7EZ

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment